Equal Opportunity Cell

As per the guidelines of the UGC, the undersigned is pleased to constitute the "Equal Opportunity Cell" for the academic year 2024-25. For smooth and effective functioning of the cell, the following members are appointed as executive members.

CHAIR PERSON

V LAKSHMI

Assistant Professor Email: adcbvmviceprincipal@aditya.ac.in MEMBERS

K SREENU

Assistant Professor Email: sreenucomputerscience@gmail.com

G KUMAR SWAMY

Assistant Professor Email: kumarssg26@gmail.com

CH VASAVI DEVI

Assistant Professor Email: vasavidevich@gmail.com

S RESHMA

Senior Student

Email: reshma.sypureddy@gmail.com

K NAGA VENKATA GANGA DEVI

Senior Student

Email: smssrinukottada@gmail.com